Parish Council

Parish Council Constitution and ByLaws

Minutes of Meetings   June 2015   October 2015 

NamePositionTerm EndsCommittee

ChairpersonJune 30, 2017Stewardship & Justice
SecretaryJune 30, 2017Evangelization
June 30, 2018Sacramental Life
Timothy MuetingVice-Chairperson
June 30, 2016Sacramental Life
Cathy NalewayJune 30, 2018Evangelization
Lyndon RichJune 30, 2016Stewardship & Justice
Dave RichterTrusteeEx-Officio Member
Matthew BussanTrusteeEx-Officio Member
Father Jeffrey StirnimanAdministratorEx-Officio Member

 Finance Council

Father Jeffrey StirnimanAdministrator
Dave RichterTrustee
Elaine RinehimerParish Business Manager
Matthew BussanTrustee