DSCF6276Parish Office

1209 W. Locust ST
Bloomington, IL 61701

Tel: (309) 829 1355

Office Hours
Monday – 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday– 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wednesday – 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thursday – 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Friday – 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Parish Staff

Rev. Jeffrey Stirniman 
Administrator – Ext 210
frstirniman@historicsaintpatrick.org

Rev. Geoff Horton
Parochial Vicar – Ext 212
frhorton@historicsaintpatrick.org

Deacon Robert Hermes
309.726.1381
bobhermes1383@gmail.com

Deacon Michael Marvin
309.829.1518
mma1113@msn.com

Deacon Al Lundy
309.242.8820
whatsalsemail@gmail.com

Deacon Joe Knapp
309.229.1623
jknapp58@gmail.com

Susie Geraghty
Administrative Assistant
sgeraghty@historicsaintpatrick.org

Joan Williams
Secretary
jwilliams@historicsaintpatrick.org

Kathleen Lipka
CCD Coordinator
klipka@historicsaintpatrick.org

Kevin O’Connell
Director of Discipleship – Ext 235
koconnell@holytrinitybloomington.org

Nicole Henson
Coordinator of Evangelization & Adult Faith – Ext 229
nhenson@holytrinitybloomington.org

Catalina Drew
Coordinator of RCIA & Special Catechesis – Ext 224
cdrew@holytrinitybloomington.org

Elaine Rinehimer
Finance Manager – Ext 213
erinehimer@holytrinitybloomington.org

Jeff Zwadlo
Choir Director – (309) 830-6761

Shelly Zwadlo
Coordinator of Extra-ordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
shellyzemhc@gmail.com or 309.838.7300

Marilyn Morrow
Coordinator of Sacristan Ministry
mjmmorrow@gmail.com or 309.826.8409

Lyndi Mallers
Coordinator of Lector Ministry
lectors@historicsaintpatrick.org

Trustees
Matt Bussan & David Richter