DSCF6276Parish Office

Tel: (309) 829 1355
Fax: (309) 828 0577

Office Hours
Monday – Closed
Tuesday– 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wednesday – 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday – 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Friday – 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Parish Staff

Rev. Matthew Deptula 
Administrator – Ext 210
frdeptula@historicsaintpatrick.org

Rev. Jeffery J Windy
Parochial Vicar – Ext 212
frjeff@historicsaintpatrick.org

Rebecca Angles
Administrative Assistant
rangles@historicsaintpatrick.org

Joan Williams
Secretary
office@historicsaintpatrick.org

Kim Hayes
Director of Religious Education – Ext 229
khayes@holytrinitybloomington.org

Kathleen Lipka
CCD Coordinator
klipka@historicsaintpatrick.org

Kevin O’Connell
Director of Discipleship – Ext 235
koconnell@holytrinitybloomington.org

Elaine Rinehimer
Finance Manager – Ext 213
erinehimer@holytrinitybloomington.org

Jeff Zwadlo
Choir Director – (309) 830-6761

Trustees
Matt Bussan & David Richter